Testimonials

GM2  angela angelas birthday

  • As a small business,  your feed back is so important. Reviews are integral to our success and l am very proud of all the reviews received since opening in 2014.
  • The feedback has been very consistent since opening , we have rated either 4.5 or 5 stars. Awesome!!
  • Please read more on our Facebook page.

Read on……

 Booked in for a 90 minute massage for 2 and loved it! We tried the superior deluxe hot stone massage, the first time we tried it, and it was amazing. So relaxing and rejuvenating. We’ll definitely be back again. Marguerita looked after us a treat.

 Lisa

Very professional

 

Marguerita is very thoughtful and skilled in what she does. My sister loves the massage.

 

 

Wonderful, beautiful serene setting, made to feel very welcome and relaxed, we both had the deluxe hot stone massage, which was divine, my only complaint is I live too far away to come regularly, highly recommend.  

Kay H 26/9

 

Hot stones were a welcome change to the regular massage. Would recommend it as a Winter Warmer special.
Glenn S. 25/9

We had a hot stones massage which was lovely. Everything was spot on from the minute we entered. It was professional and definitely exceeded our expectations. Thank you for the experience!

Irina N. · 25/9

Absolutely amazing. Gorgeous property, first class treatment from the moment you walk through the door & a magnificent massage to whisk you away to another place. Highly recommended! Kirstie C

Excellent massage. Professional and relaxing atmosphere. Nancy R

Best massage of our lives so far- and we are massage fanatics.  Shivankit K

Hidden Golden Nugget is found in warm and comfortable surrounds. Relax and indulge with the experience conducted in a smooth professional manner.

Beautiful location and wonderful massages & facials

Beautiful setting. Very personal and friendly. Lovely experience.

This is an amazing place to relax and unwind. Beautiful place and enjoyed every bit of it. Would definitely recommend it

Excellent massage in a beautiful setting. A hidden gem in the Hepburn market.

Loved the warmed massage tables and oil! Lovely ladies, a very personal service, felt like it was all about me. April 07 2017

Amazing service and the ladies were so friendly and accomodating to me and my partner we are looking forward to coming back to see them again soon!

Absolutely loved the massage and the surroundings! I’ll definitely be back and soon

 

Absolutely wonderful experience. Highly recommend the services of Golden Spring Wellbeing!

The treatments were fantastic very relaxed and soothing

 

My friend and I recently visited Golden Spring Wellbeing for a 45 minute massage and facial treatment. I found the surrounds to peaceful and the staff excellent. My therapist was excellent. The massage was great and she constantly checked the pressure was o.k. The facial treatment was wonderful leaving my skin feeling rejuvenated. Marguerite was a great hostess and didn’t make you feel like you were rushed. I would thoroughly recommend and we will definitely be back.

JUDY C. · 7 March 2017

 

So relaxing- lovely setting! Great massage

Debbie B. · 5 March 2017

 

Very welcoming, private and clean.

Sondra K. · 4 March 2017

 

 

 

Michelle Chapman- “Thank-you very much! We feel wonderful – so relaxed! The experience really topped off our stay in Daylesford! We loved that it was nestled into the bushland, away from all the pollution. The massage was perfect – so good we didn’t want to leave! Exactly what we needed! Thank-you for sharing your little piece of paradise with us! We’ll be back! X

  • Diane

Friendly and accomplished staff. We were expertly massaged on the most comfortable table I have ever fallen asleep on. Afterwards, my muscles were relaxed and I felt wonderful. Recommended.

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People  05 December 2016

 

Phillip

Excellent experience , the ladies were wonderful ,we will defiantly be repeat customers

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 1 Person  05 December 2016

 

Beverly

Marguerite is an amazing lady who made me feel welcome and relaxed, even before the massage began. And the massage itself was absolutely the best, so relaxing and the surrounds are fantastic. I will definitely be returning for more.

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People  04 December 2016

 

jacqui

Very indulgent and an absolute treat. One of the best massages we have had.

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People  30 November 2016

 

Melvin

Lovely outdoor experience, having a full body massage in a garden. Very unique and tranquil. Thanks for a great experience.

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People  21 November 2016

 

Cindy

I’ve always left extremely happy and rejuvenated. High recommended and will be definitely going back.

  • 90- Minute Pamper – 20 November 2016

 

Russell

The best

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People 20 November 2016

 

Amanda

Such a lovely and throughly enjoyed pamper day.

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People 13 November 2016

 

Mervyn

Third time Bliss

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People 13 November 2016

 

Matt

Fantastic service, great host, relaxing environment you will walk out of here relaxed and refreshed. Great value for money.

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People 02 November 2016

 

Kristie

The massage was fantastic

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 1 Person 31 October 2016

 

Bernadette

Fabulous! Totally relaxing, and made to feel important! Thank you.

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People 27 October 2016

 

Carolina

24/10/16 A big thank u to Marguerita is such a frendly and loving person and her wonderful team ,we’ve had the most beautiful relaxing massage it was just great and we felt so good, thank u and we will be back again, Carol.

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People 27 October 2016

 

Ethel

Is it a good sign when one falls asleep during a treatment at Golden Spring? Well it happened to me. And after kneeding out all the crooks on my back, head & legs, it left me absolutely relaxed & pampered. Thank you so much!

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People 26 October 2016

 

Karen

The massage was wonderful. We will be coming back in summer to experience it in the beautiful garden.

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People 12 October 2016

 

angeline

Wonderful experience… its a different level of massage because you really feel relaxed after. From the time you walk in… they make you feel welcome and relax. Excellent customer service and approach… i love Marguerita… she is such a lovely person. 😊 we love the massage and the experience!

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People 12 October 2016

 

Belinda

Blissful massage in beautiful surroundings by professional and talented staff. Thank you!

  • 90-Minute Pamper – 2 People 11 October 2016

 

annette

Atmosphere was incredible, as well as the customer service. The pampering was also amazing!!! I went in extremely tense and stressed out; after the 90 minuets I was exceptionally relaxed and felt rejuvenated. I would definitely recommend these two lovely ladies and there golden springs massage parlour to everyone in need of some relaxation. Simply bliss.

Comments are closed